Pictures And Sound [Autographed CD / Digital Download]

Pictures And Sound, is the 2008 solo effort by former Blue Merle frontman, Luke Reynolds. Following his four year run with Blue Merle, Reynolds relocated his recording studio from Nashville, TN to his native Vermont and set up shop in the basement of a renovated 1800's grain mill, on the side of a mountain overlooking the valley where his grandfather was born. Writing 100 songs over two and a half years, he connected with producer Jacquire King to record what would become, Pictures And Sound.

Produced and mixed by Jacquire King (Kings of Leon, Tom Waits). Recorded to 2" tape at House of David Studios in Nashville, TN.

CD purchase includes digital download with each CD purchase.

Digital albums will be delivered via your choice of format: FLAC, ALAC, MP3 320, MP3 VBR, or AAC 256 (digital download included with each autographed CD purchase), AND also include two previously unreleased b-sides: Let It Go and Different Paths, as well as two previously unreleased remixes of 100 Directions by Ki: Theory and Haaksman.


1. Everything Leaves A Mark
2. The Last Ocean
3. Forever To Reach
4. It's You
5. Shadow Boxing
6. Big Screen
7. 100 Directions
8. The Youth
9. Every War
10. Space Between The Lines


11. Let It Go (B-Side)
12. Different Paths (B-Side)
13. 100 Directions (Ki Theory's Luke Vs. Joel Remix)
14. 100 Directions Dub Rework (Haaksman Remix)