Space Between The Lines EP

Space Between The Lines EP, is a rare collection of songs, recorded bare bones and lightning fast in the spring of 2006, by multi instrumentalist, Luke Reynolds. The songs Everything Leaves A Mark and Space Between The Lines, would later find their way onto the Pictures And Sound LP. They appear here, in their most understated form.

Produced by Jason Lehning. Recorded in Nashville, TN.

Luke Reynolds - Vocals, guitar, pedal steel, mandolin, programming, synths, piano, drums

Digital albums will be delivered via your choice of format: FLAC, ALAC, MP3 320, MP3 VBR, or AAC 256.


1. Everything Leaves A Mark
2. Space Between The Lines
3. The Sound Of Life Moving On